Call Now: 512-562-9192                  Make A Payment

Green Storage Plus

5216 Electric Ave, Spicewood, TX 78669

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 17 Reviews
5 Stars - 17 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fast/Friendly/Easy
Jeffrey Melvin
May 26, 2017
They made moving and reserving our unit SO easy and hassle free. It took a major stress off of our move. THANK YOU!!!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would absolutely recommend!
Christina B
May 4, 2017
I can't say enough good or I'd be rambling! I am 5 star satisfied and thankful for GreenStorage PLUS!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely!
Al Gremp
May 2, 2017
We were impressed and glad we picked you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience
Blake Simpson
May 2, 2017
Very clean, easy access, and friendly staff!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awsome Service , We loved them very nice too
Cristal Vences Granados
March 7, 2017
Loved the service , very flexible with payments we had a few issues and they understood. The storage room was huge. They have climate and non-climate storages , the unit had ground floor access, Really great security system. Chris is one of the owners he is awsome really polite and nice I will totally recommend Green Storage to everyone !!! you'll gonna love it.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage Facility
Tommy Edwards
December 22, 2016
Called at 8 PM for an emergency storage issue. Chris met me at the gate after hours and hooked me up. Very professional and courteous. I highly recommend Green Storage Plus.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage Facility Ever
Lisa C.
November 18, 2016
Don't even know where to start with the impeccable customer service provided to me by Chris & Tricia Cross (Management Team) at Green Storage Plus. From the online experience, to the onsite visit, to the move-in day, they went over and above to help me get settled. I moved from Austin to Connecticut recently, and my move was extremely stressful. I had 3 sets of movers at my house in one day (local movers, long-distance movers and car movers). I couldn't be 2 places at one time, so Chris offered to let the movers into the unit to drop off my local storage items. I could never have done it, and this seemed unheard of. I will never forget it. If you live out in the Bee Cave area of Austin, you will be missing out if you choose another storage company besides Green Storage Plus. I'll be forever grateful and will always recommend them over anyone else!! Great service and quality!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
New, very clean, friendly and helpful staff
Tom
September 29, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A Truly Amazing Storage Experience
Mark Sommer
September 15, 2016
I simply can't give enough praise to Chris and Tricia for their professional assistance and kind help during my "stay" at the facility. An amazing Christian couple i would be more than happy to recommend to anyone looking for short or long term storage assistance.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage Facility. Awesome Management!
Karissa Weatherly
September 5, 2016
Green Plus Storage is the best facility we have ever used. I would recommend this facility to anyone looking for safe , clean , well managed storage rental. My experience with Chris and Trisha is one I'll always be great full for. Their kindness and willingness to work with me during my life transition is to be commended. If I needed anything, they were just a phone call away. They are a great management team and truly wonderful people, The facility is conveniently located off Hwy 71. As we all know, Texas heat can be gruesome however with 24 hr access we had cooler evening transitions. Green Plus Storage is clean and green! Their security cameras and on site management made me feel safe anytime of day! Thank You so much for being good people and running an awesome facility. I miss my unit already,
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great managers and facility. Highly recommend.
Peter Olufs
July 21, 2016
The management team is very knowledgeable and friendly. They made it super easy for me to get set up with the right unit - I couldn't be happier. I've used 3 other storage facilities in the past and this one is hands-down the best. It is very clean, and easy to access.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Service in Town
Christopher Kennedy
May 25, 2016
I would highly recommend GSP. The thing that makes this the best storage facility is Chris and Tricia. They are the definition of above and beyond. I know this because I worked in this industry for 5 years. I also use the facility, just didn't fill up my unit and forget it. I am there at least 3 or 4 times a week and also get deliveries there all the time. If you are considering another facility so you don't have to drive an extra 60 seconds down the road or might save $5 please do yourself a favor and go talk to Chris and Tricia and see the difference yourself.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommend this storage facility
Carol and Steve
May 17, 2016
Chris and Tricia do a great job - very service oriented & the storage units are brand new.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service. Very clean.
Tim Reed
April 11, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dave & Linda Martin
March 7, 2016
Great customer service Chris & Tricia very helpful in every way. So far the best experience since moving here. They are the best and would highly recommend GreenStorage Plus !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would absolutely recommend this facility to a friend !!
Angel Cheatham
March 5, 2016
Chris & Tricia were amazing ! They are knowledgeable, helpful and so customer friendly that they made me remember what customer service was supposed to be like. Moving is usually not a pleasant experience to begin with, but when I finally made it to the Green Storage facility it was an awesome and easy time getting to the end of that move! THANKS Chris and Tricia ! Sincerely, Angel :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
They're Great!
February 8, 2016
Write a review